hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
#
Search by Category
President Kennedypark 35
Kortrijk 8500
Belgium

Barco N.V.

Barco, a global technology company, designs and develops networked visualization products for the Entertainment, Enterprise and Healthcare markets. Barco has its own facilities for Sales & Marketing, Customer Support, R&D and Manufacturing in Europe, North America and APAC. Barco (NYSE Euronext Brussels: BAR) is active in more than 90 countries with 3,300 employees worldwide.
Project List
 
Webinar: 40 minutes to discover the trends that will shape the digital workplace
Posted on Thursday, January 17, 2019
 
Webinar: 40 minutes to discover the trends that will shape the digital workplace

Broader, deeper and easier to use. Two new upcoming ClickShare products will change the way ClickShare is used over the coming years. How? By bringing the power of ClickShare to more people and by significantly increasing the things users can do with them.

 

Ultimately, this means more people can potentially benefit from more powerful and reliable collaboration.

Sign up for the live launch to see what this means for you

On January 24, tech journalist David McClelland and our panel of ClickShare experts will discuss the market forces that are driving the new digital workplace. They will also reveal how the new ClickShare products will help shape those forces.

Register now for the launch webinar on January 24th, 2019.

Session 1: Jan 24th - 9am CET / 3am EST / 0am PST

Session 2: Jan 24th - 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST

close