hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
polycom
Request
More Information
Project List
Polycom to Present at Morgan Stanley and Raymond James Investor Conferences
Posted on Thursday, February 24, 2011

 PLEASANTON, Calif. - Feb 24, 2011 : Polycom, Inc., a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:

Polycom, Inc. a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date:         March 1, 2011
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, Calif.
Time:         4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
   
Raymond James' 32nd Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Date:         March 8, 2011
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando Fl.
Time:         1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Joe Burton, CTO & CSO
                  Andrew Ashton, VP, Finance
   
The presentations will be available on the dates of the conferences via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of each webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.