hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
polycom
Request
More Information
Project List
Polycom to Present at Upcoming Financial Community Events.
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011

Bernstein's 27th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference, RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day, William Blair 

PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 26, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:
 
Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference
Date:         June 3, 2011
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York
Time:         06:00 a.m. PT / 09:00 a.m. ET
Presenters: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO
                        Donald J. Floyd, Vice President
 
RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day
Date:         June 7, 2011
Location: Hilton, New York
Presenters: Susan J. Hayden, EVP, GTM & SMB
                        Andrew Ashton, Vice President, Finance
 
William Blair Growth Stock Conference
Date:         June 16, 2011
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
Time:         08:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
Presenters: Michael R. Kourey, CFO
 
NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program
Date:         June 21, 2011
Location: May Fair Hotel, London
Time:         02:45 a.m. PT / 05:45 a.m. ET
Presenters: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO
                        Bart de Vries, Vice President, EMEA Finance
 
The presentation will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html