hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
polycom
Request
More Information
Project List
Polycom to Present at Morgan Keegan's 2011 Technology Conference and Oppenheimer's 14th Annual Technology Conference
Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
PLEASANTON, Calif. - Aug 02, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Morgan Keegan's 2011 Technology Conference
Date:         August 9, 2011
Location: New York Palace Hotel, New York
Time:         05:30 a.m. PT / 08:30 a.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, Executive Vice President & General Manager 
                        Unified Communications Products & Chief Development Officer
   
Oppenheimer's 14th Annual Technology Conference
Date:         August 10, 2011
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Boston
Time:         07:55 a.m. PT / 10:55a.m. ET
Presenter: Sudhakar Ramakrishna, Executive Vice President & General Manager
                  Unified Communications Products & Chief Development Officer
   
The presentation will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.