hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
polycom
Request
More Information
Project List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Posted on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

SAN JOSE, Calif. – February 12, 2013 – Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:

 
Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2013
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 12:00 PM PT / 03:00 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
Wedbush Transformational Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Location: Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 12:05 PM PT / 3:05 PM
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts.  Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.