hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Residential
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Manufacturer
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
polycom
Request
More Information
Project List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Posted on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
SAN JOSE, Calif. - May 08, 2013: Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open, standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 
Barclay’s Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013
Location: Crown Plaza Times Square, New York, NY
Time: 7:40 AM PT/ 10:40 AM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Cowen and Company 41st Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Location: The New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 11:45 AM PT / 02:45 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts.  Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://investor.polycom.com/company/investor-relations/events-and-webcasts/default.aspx