hamburger-nav-icon
region-flag-icon
Search by Category
Audio
Cameras
Cases & Bags
Computers & Software
Conferencing
Content Management
Control
Displays
Furniture
Lighting & Studio
Mounts & Rigging
Networking & Cabling
Power
Presentation
Production & Lighting
Security & Safety
Signal Management
Search by Category
EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseSpanish
sennheiser
Request
More Information
Project List
Sennheiser To Host Free Online Seminar on the Technical Aspects of Their Digital Wireless Solutions
Posted on Friday, August 12, 2022

Technical consultants and design engineers will have their pick of two sessions on August 17th to learn how the company’s digital wireless microphones fit into a complete AV solution

Old Lyme, CT, August 12, 2022 — Sennheiser, the first choice for advanced audio technology that makes collaboration and learning easier, will be hosting a free online seminar focused on educating AV system designers on the technical aspects of implementing their digital wireless solutions. The seminar, titled "Specifying Sennheiser Digital Wireless Solutions”, is open to all pre-registrants and will take place during two sessions on August 17th at the following times:  

Morning Session: @ 9:00am (EST) / 6:00am (PST)

Afternoon Session: @ 5:00pm (EST) / 2:00pm (PST)

The latest online seminar from Sennheiser will feature an in-depth discussion of the SpeechLine Digital Wireless, EW-D, and EW-DX series of wireless microphones. Hosted by Kyle Walker, National Key Accounts Manager, and Mike Mitchell, Technical Applications Engineer, the seminar will explore all the key features of Sennheiser digital wireless systems and how to aid design engineers with selecting the right solution.